Winners of the Emmy Awards Announced

Winners of the Emmy Awards

(Los Angeles) – The 65th annual Primetime Emmy Awards took place on Sept, 22. Neil Patrick Harris, star of the network’s sitcom “How I Met Your Mother,” hosted the event for the second time. Winners include Jim Parsons of “The Big Bang Theory,” Claire Danes of “Homeland,” Anna Gunn of “Breaking Bad” and Julie Louis-Dreyfus […]

Photo Gallery

Copyright © 2011. The Diplomat. All rights reserved | Developed by: ASN tECH WordPress Themes
Wp Advanced Newspaper WordPress Themes Gabfire