Rasmussen wins 5th Year as NATO Chief

Rasmussen wins 5th Year as NATO Chief(Brussels) – Anders Fogh Rasmussen has won a fifth and final year at the helm of the North Atlantic Treaty Organisation, the alliance said in a statement. “Following a process of consultations, Allies approved today Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen’s fifth year in office, thus extending his mandate until July 31st 2014,” it said.

Posted on Oct 4 2012. Filed under Front, Headlines, International. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Photo Gallery

E MAIL US : editor@thediplomatmagazine.com
Copyright © 2011. The Diplomat. All rights reserved | Developed by: ASN tECH mugen 2d fighting games
Wp Advanced Newspaper WordPress Themes Gabfire